WZMH Promotes 14

In recognition of their outstanding accomplishments and contributions to the firm, WZMH Architects is pleased to announce the following promotions:

Senior Associate Principal: Grace El-Khoury, Rino Filippelli

Associate Principal: Jerome deKauwe, Orlando Gutierrez, Maryam Madsen, Azin Omidi, Han Tang, Andrea Tocchini

Associate: Zohra Akbari, Sean Fung, Angelica Korolenko, Ruta Kraujutyte, Brad Petch, Dennis To

This expansion of our leadership team is enriched by their demonstrated excellence in design, innovation, management, and the practice of architecture.  We extend our congratulations and look forward to their continued success as valuable members of our firm. 

WZMH Promotes 14